Contact

Admin : 

office@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Rachel Gifford : rachel@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Marty Taylor : marty@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Northland

Aaron McCloy : aaron@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Lynsday Elliot : lynsday@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Wellington 

Miriam Sherratt : miriam@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Joakim Liman : joakim@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Papa Taiao Predator Free Secondary Kura Kaitiaki Whenua

Clea Gardiner : clea@papataiaoearthcare.nz

Shaun Gifford : shaun@papataiaoearthcare.nz

 

 

Compliments   :   Suggestions   :   Complaints

 

We value your feedback – good and bad – and are committed to responding to you and working with you to resolve concerns you might have. Feedback helps us understand what’s working (and what’s not) so we can keep on improving. It helps us identify and deal with issues when they happen – so please tell us what you think.

 

The easiest way to sort out a problem is usually to contact your facilitator / tutor or the person you've been working with at Papa Taiao Earthcare.

Otherwise, use our feedback form. We’ll get back to you within 5 days – just make sure you give us your contact details.

 

Feedback 

Name *
Name